CONTACT.jpg

Management

Deep South Entertainment

Dave Rose | Mandelyn Monchick

dave@deepsouthentertainment.com
mandelyn@deepsouthentertainment.com
(615) 953-4800

PUBLICITY

Evolution PR

Tiffany Bearden
tiffany@evolutionprnashville.com

WEBSITE AND DIGITAL

Mikayla Allen | Deep South Entertainment

mikayla@deepsouthentertainment.com
(615) 953-4800

 

Booking

WME Entertainment

Austin Mullins | Jay Williams

amullins@wmeentertainment.com
(615) 963-3376
 

LICENSING AND SONGWRITING

SONY/ATV

Tom Luteran
Tom.Luteran@SonyATV.com

LEGAL

Noah McPike

NMcPike@dickinson-wright.com
(615) 750-2207

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Kasey@KaseyTyndall.com